Eesti English Русский

            Kodukant  Tartumaa   

      

LIIKMED

Kodukant Tartumaa liikmed:

Jrk. nr.  Nimi  Jur. vorm   Telefon  e-post  Vald
    1.  Alatskivi MNS    MTÜ     528 6598  maimu@alatskivi.ee Peipsiääre
    2.  MTÜ Peatskivi  MTÜ     518 3284  andres.zirk@elektrilevi.ee Peipsiääre
    3.  Kokora Kandi Külaselts  MTÜ     Peipsiääre
    4.  Haridusselts Tõrvik    MTÜ     521 3971  eha.jakobson@gmail.com  Kambja
    5.  Jaanika Iljas       506 3537  jankake30@hotmail.com  Kambja
    6.  Aime Vilu    5669 8805   aime.vilu@gmail.com  Saarde
    7.  Jaan Sõrra       508 7320  ttl@kodu.ee  Tartu v.
    8.  Marek Bamberg       515 1301  marek.bamberg@gmail.com  Tartu v.
    9.  Luunja MNS  MTÜ  5145 4557  luunjamns@hot.ee  Luunja
  10.  Sirgu Küla Selts  MTÜ   5145 4557  lillerei@gmail.com  Luunja
  11.  Münnich  MTÜ     511 1106  sven@horsemarket.ee  Luunja
  12.  Sille Kernel      sille.kerner@gmail.com  Luunja
  13.  Aasa Sulg      aasa.sulg@mail.ee  Kastre
  14.  Seltsing Külavärav  Seltsing    5340 5008  centra@hot.ee  Kastre
  15.  Aivar Matt      aivar.matt@gmail.com  Kastre
  16.  Mäksa MNS  MTÜ     741 1584  paklinskaja@hot.ee  Kastre
  17.  Nõgiaru Külaselts  MTÜ  5688 7488  kristelhudsi@gmail.com  Nõo
  18.  Meeri Küla Arendamise Selts   MTÜ     511 7129  meeriselts@gmail.com  Nõo
  19.  Piiri Peal  MTÜ  5662 9329  aimegysson@yahoo.com  Peipsiääre 
  20.  Küla Arendamise Selts Sääniku   MTÜ  5665 9816  rutt.tuvike@mail.ee  Elva
  21.  Klubi Muksu  MTÜ  5662 4839  merle@rongu.ee  Elva
  22.  Valguta MNS  MTÜ    745 0188  valgutamns@hot.ee, galinalaas@hot.ee  Elva
  23.  Rakke külaselts  MTÜ   5330 5167 villa5@hot.ee   Elva
  24.  Rannu Külade Selts  MTÜ   5835 5206  rannukuladeselts@gmail.com  Elva
  25.  Hillar Viksi      hillar.viksi@mail.ee  Elva
  26.  Kalev Jago      jagokalev@hot.ee  Elva
  27.  Mäeotsa külaselts  MTÜ    alar@koomasaare.ee  Elva
  28.  Kadri Pau      kadri.pau@tartu.bas.ee  Tartu linn
  29.  Amme Kannel  MTÜ  5345 7884  kool.ylle@gmail.com  Tartu v.
  30.  Maarja-Magdaleena Maarahva Selts  MTÜ    520 5906  tiia.partelpoeg@gmail.com  Tartu v.
  31.  Rahinge külaselts  MTÜ  5646 2692  kustma@gmail.com  Tartu linn
  32.  Lea Saul    5343 4061  lea.saul@gmail.com  Peipsiääre
  33.  Lääniste Küla Selts  MTÜ  5391 9440  kertu.runkorg@ut.ee  Võnnu
  34.  Kodukultuuri Selts Tõrvandi  MTÜ    515 9010  marerajamae@hot.ee  Kambja
  35.  Õnnemaa  MTÜ  5331 5342  kersti@onnemaa.ee  Kambja
                                        Juriidilisi liikmeid          24
                                  Üksikisikust liikmeid
           11
                                                           KOKKU        35


 
 Uudised (0)Uudiste arhiiv
Uudised puuduvad
Otsi
Koduleht Elitec'st