Eesti English Русский

            Kodukant  Tartumaa   

      

LIIKMED

Kodukant Tartumaa liikmed:

Jrk. nr.  Nimi  Jur. vorm   Telefon  e-post  Vald
    1.  Alatskivi MNS    MTÜ     528 6598  maimu@alatskivi.ee  Alatskivi 
    2.  MTÜ Peatskivi  MTÜ     518 3284  andres.zirk@elektrilevi.ee  Alatskivi
    3.  Haridusselts Tõrvik    MTÜ     521 3971  eha.jakobson@gmail.com  Kambja
    4.  Jaanika Iljas       506 3537  jankake30@hotmail.com  Kambja
    5.  Aime Vilu    5669 8805   aime.vilu@gmail.com  Konguta
    6.  Jaan Sõrra       508 7320  ttl@kodu.ee  Laeva
    7.  Marek Bamberg       515 1301  marek.bamberg@gmail.com  Laeva
    8.  Luunja MNS  MTÜ  5145 4557  luunjamns@hot.ee  Luunja
    9.  Sirgu Küla Selts  MTÜ   5145 4557  lillerei@gmail.com  Luunja
  10.  Münnich  MTÜ     511 1106  sven@horsemarket.ee  Luunja
  11.  Sille Kernel      sille.kerner@gmail.com  Luunja
  12.  Gunnar Pae       504 5814  gunnar.pae@rmk.ee  Meeksi
  13.  Tea Tenson      tea.tenson@meeksi.ee  Meeksi
  14.  Aasa Sulg      aasa.sulg@mail.ee  Mäksa
  15.  Seltsing Külavärav  Seltsing    5340 5008  centra@hot.ee  Mäksa
  16.  Aivar Matt      aivar.matt@gmail.com  Mäksa
  17.  Mäksa MNS  MTÜ     741 1584  paklinskaja@hot.ee  Mäksa
  18.  Nõgiaru Külaselts  MTÜ  5688 7488  kristelhudsi@gmail.com  Nõo
  19.  Meeri Küla Arendamise Selts   MTÜ     511 7129  meeriselts@gmail.com  Nõo
  20.  Piiri Peal  MTÜ  5662 9329  aimegysson@yahoo.com  Peipsiääre 
  21.  Küla Arendamise Selts Sääniku   MTÜ  5665 9816  rutt.tuvike@mail.ee  Puhja
  22.  Klubi Muksu  MTÜ  5662 4839  merle@rongu.ee  Rõngu
  23.  Valguta MNS  MTÜ    745 0188  valgutamns@hot.ee, galinalaas@hot.ee  Rõngu
  24.  Rakke külaselts  MTÜ   5330 5167 villa5@hot.ee   Rannu
  25.  Hillar Viksi      hillar.viksi@mail.ee  Rõngu
  26.  Kalev Jago      jagokalev@hot.ee  Rõngu
  27.  Kadri Pau      kadri.pau@tartu.bas.ee  Tartu linn
  28.  Amme Kannel  MTÜ  5345 7884  kool.ylle@gmail.com   Tartu
  29.  Rahinge külaselts  MTÜ  5646 2692  kustma@gmail.com  Tähtvere
  30.  Lea Saul    5343 4061  lea.saul@gmail.com  Vara
  31.  Lääniste Küla Selts  MTÜ  5391 9440  kertu.runkorg@ut.ee  Võnnu
  32.  Kodukultuuri Selts Tõrvandi  MTÜ    515 9010  marerajamae@hot.ee  Ülenurme
  33.  Õnnemaa  MTÜ  5331 5342  kersti@onnemaa.ee  Ülenurme
                                        Juriidilisi liikmeid          20
                                  Üksikisikust liikmeid
           13
                                                           KOKKU        33


 
 Uudised (0)Uudiste arhiiv
Uudised puuduvad
Otsi
Koduleht Elitec'st